The owl bringer of good luck

In Egypt an owl is anything but a symbol of good luck, and though I admit that owls are so cute, I never expected them to be bringers of luck of any kind.

I japan it’s a bit different, Owls are a good luck charm (I already knew that before I came to Japan from my Japanese teacher who loves owls and used to keep one as a pet.)

So when I saw those owl good luck charms in Arashiyama, I wasn’t really surprised, but since I like cute things (you probably noticed by now) I decided to share them with you.

So many colors

Those ones were even cuter (With bonus frog ones)

Extras: Glass frog lucky charms

 

 

Leave a comment, onegai shimas~u ^_^

